Seminars - Fall 2018

Click on a seminar title to read the abstract and/or research profile. Speakers with no university following their name are MCMP 696 students presenting a seminar to fulfill a graduate program requirement. Students should read the Student Seminar Guide. Contact Dr. Chris Rochet with any questions regarding the seminars.

Other seminar series: Interdisciplinary Life Sciences | Chemistry | Industrial & Physical Pharmacy | Center for Cancer Research | PULSe

Listing of seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 08/21/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 08/23/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 08/28/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 08/30/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 09/04/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 09/06/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 09/11/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 09/13/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 09/18/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 09/20/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 09/25/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Rick Neubig - Professor of Pharmacology & Toxixology, Michigan State University - TBD Thu, 09/27/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/02/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 10/04/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
No Seminar - October Break Tue, 10/09/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/16/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 10/18/2018 - 3:15pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/23/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 10/25/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/30/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 11/01/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/06/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Jonathan B. Chaires - Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, University of Louisville - TBD Thu, 11/08/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/13/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Anna Lee - Assist. Professor of Pharmacology, University of Minnesota - TBD Thu, 11/15/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/20/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holiday Thu, 11/22/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/27/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 11/29/2018 - 3:15pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 12/04/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Outside Guest Seminar Thu, 12/06/2018 - 3:15pm RHPH 164

Mega Menu Visual Content