Seminars - Spring 2022

Click on a seminar title to read the abstract and/or research profile. Speakers with no university following their name are MCMP 696 students presenting a seminar to fulfill a graduate program requirement. Students should read the Student Seminar Guide. Contact Dr. Darci J. Trader with any questions regarding the seminars.

Other seminar series: Interdisciplinary Life Sciences | Chemistry | Industrial & Physical Pharmacy | Center for Cancer Research | PULSe

Listing of seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Dr. Michael Wilson - How Do Obesity and Cancer-Associated Mutations Impact Endometrial Cancer Risk? Thu, 01/13/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
TBD - TBD Thu, 02/03/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Min Gye Lee - TBD Thu, 02/10/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Mike Robertson - New Horizons in GPCR Structure Based Drug Discovery Tue, 02/15/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Ryan Hayes - TBD Thu, 02/17/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Xinqiang Ding - Synergizing Molecular Simulations & Machine Learning for Understanding Biophysical Processes Thu, 02/24/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Yinglong Miao - Accelerated Molecular Simulations and Drug Discovery Tue, 03/01/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Jianing Li - Multiscale Modeling to Bridge Gaps between Molecules and Medicines Thu, 03/03/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Damian W. Young - TBD Thu, 03/17/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
TBD - TBD Thu, 03/24/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Jeff Noebels - TBD Thu, 03/31/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
TBD - TBD Thu, 04/07/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
TBD - TBD Thu, 04/14/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Michael Ellis - TBD Thu, 04/21/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
TBD - TBD Thu, 04/28/2022 - 4:00pm RHPH 164

Mega Menu Visual Content