Full Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Ismaila Adams Graduate Student adams657@purdue.edu
Noha A. Ahmed Post-Doctoral Research Associate DRUG naahmed@purdue.edu
Vinayaka (Vini) Ajjampura Chandrashekara Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 325 vajjamp@purdue.edu
S M Sabbir Alam Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 214 765-496-3873 sabbir41@purdue.edu
Farman Ali Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 446 ali240@purdue.edu
Ryan Alan Altman Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 410A raaltman@purdue.edu
Shrinidhi (Shri) Annadka Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 447 sannadka@purdue.edu
Anshul Anshul Graduate Student aanshul@purdue.edu
Sadikshya Aryal MCMP Instrument TA RHPH 214 765-494-5003 aryal0@purdue.edu
Curtis L. Ashendel Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology ashendel@purdue.edu
Abram J. (Bram) Axelrod Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry DRUG 247 765-496-1182 aaxelro@purdue.edu
Mitchell G. Ayers PULSe Graduate Student HANS 405 ayersm@purdue.edu
Yunpeng Bai Research Associate HANS bai62@purdue.edu
Yuntian Bai Graduate Student bai121@purdue.edu
Rayna Agustin Bandy Graduate Student bandyr@purdue.edu
Eric L. Barker Jeannie and Jim Chaney Dean of Pharmacy RHPH 108B 765-494-1368 barkerel@purdue.edu
Elijah Bass Graduate Student bass32@purdue.edu
Jessica Dianne (Jess) Bay Graduate Student RHPH 303A 765-494-3938 bayj@purdue.edu
Nagabhushana Chinnenahalli Beeralingappa Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 446 nbeerali@purdue.edu
Donald E. Bergstrom Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry debergstrom@mac.com
Pankaj Bhattarai Graduate Student RHPH 303 pbhattar@purdue.edu
Barsha Bhowal PULSe Graduate Student DLR 440 765-496-2727 bbhowal@purdue.edu
Jennifer L. Birschbach Laboratory Manager DLR 440B 765-496-2727 jbirschb@purdue.edu
Antonio Bonifasi Graduate Student DRUG 218 abonifas@purdue.edu
Richard F. Borch Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology borch@purdue.edu
Shenell Felecia Brown Post-Baccalaureate Scholar HANS 105 brow2488@purdue.edu
Adam J. Buric Graduate Student aburic@purdue.edu
Ching-jer Chang Emeritus Professor of Medicinal Chemistry RHPH 401 765-494-1373 cjchang@purdue.edu
Luying Chen Graduate Student 765-494-8363 chen2321@purdue.edu
Xiaoling Chen Post-Doctoral Research Associate DLR 340-13 chen3113@purdue.edu
Yueyi Chen Graduate Student chen3361@purdue.edu
Shihao Cheng Post-Doctoral Research Associate DRUG cheng708@purdue.edu
Zhixia Chi Graduate Student HANS 405 chi66@purdue.edu
Bryce David Colon Graduate Student colonb@purdue.edu
Laura Gabriela Coy Rodriguez Graduate Student lcoyrodr@purdue.edu
Mark S. Cushman Distinguished Professor Emeritus RHPH 412B 765-494-1465 cushman@purdue.edu
Sarah Dagher Graduate Student sdagher@purdue.edu
Emily Ann David Graduate Student DLR david29@purdue.edu
V. Jo Davisson Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 406A 765-494-5238 davisson@purdue.edu
Mercedes Catherine DeMoss Graduate Student HANS 419 demoss0@purdue.edu
Brody Alan Deming Graduate Student bdeming@purdue.edu
Alisha Dhiman Post-Doctoral Research Associate HANS 105 765-494-4782 dhimana@purdue.edu
Jonathan Dickerhoff Post-Doctoral Research Associate HANS 421 dickerho@purdue.edu
Cynthia M (Cindy) Divan Research Account Specialist RHPH 158 765-494-7712 cmdivan@purdue.edu
Jiajun Dong Graduate Student DRUG dong226@purdue.edu
Gideon Drafor Graduate Student gdrafor@purdue.edu
Tiffany S. Dwyer Graduate Student RHPH tsdwyer@purdue.edu
Emily C. Dykhuizen Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology HANS 105A 765-494-4706 edykhui@purdue.edu
Amr Mohamed Elkabbany Graduate Student ahelkabb@purdue.edu
James R. (Jimmy) Ellegate Graduate Student jellegat@purdue.edu
Atena Farhangian Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 552 afarhang@purdue.edu
Daniel P. Flaherty Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 406B 765-494-4761 dflaher@purdue.edu
H. Patrick Fletcher Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology
Tara N. Flook Business Manager, IMPH & MCMP RHPH 160 765-494-2292 tflook@purdue.edu
Isaac Thomas Frederique Graduate Student ifreder@purdue.edu
Naoaki Fujii Principal Research Scholar RHPH 354 fujii@purdue.edu
Roger Wayne Garringer Office Manager DLR 440A 765-496-2727 rwgarrin@purdue.edu
Robert L. Geahlen Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology HANS 431A 765-494-1457 geahlen@purdue.edu
Arun K. Ghosh Ian P. Rothwell Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry WTHR 273C 765-494-5323 akghosh@purdue.edu
Serina Ayse Gogusoglu Graduate Student sgogusog@purdue.edu
Stephanie Gonzalez Graduate Research Assistant RHPH 214 765-494-5003 gonzal70@purdue.edu
Julian Andres Gonzalez Cortes Graduate Student RHPH 352 gonza773@purdue.edu
Jiao Guanming Graduate Student HANS 105 gjiao@purdue.edu
Manasi Suchit Halurkar Graduate Student mhalurka@purdue.edu
Yichen Han Graduate Student han337@purdue.edu
Marietta L. Harrison Professor Emerita of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology harrisom@purdue.edu
Tony R. Hazbun Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology HANS 235A 765-496-8228 thazbun@purdue.edu
Ming He Research Associate DRUG 210 he261@purdue.edu
Peter F. Heinstein Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
Ryan M. Herrick Graduate Student RHPH rherric@purdue.edu
Talon Hicks Graduate Student tsh@purdue.edu
Yi-Hsun Ho Graduate Student DRUG ho156@purdue.edu
Gregory H. Hockerman Associate Head, Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 206A 765-496-3874 gregh@purdue.edu
Susan R. H. Holladay Director of Undergraduate Laboratories RHPH 412A 765-496-7762 holladay@purdue.edu
Katrina J. Holly Graduate Student RHPH hollyk@purdue.edu
Rong Huang Evanson-McCoy Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology DRUG 211 765-494-3426 huang-r@purdue.edu
Andy Hudmon Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 224B 765-496-6389 ahudmon@purdue.edu
Yalan Huo PULSe Graduate Student RHPH
Kristen Lee Huseman PULSE Graduate Student HANS 421 765-494-8152 khusema@purdue.edu
Ryan D. Imhoff Graduate Student rimhoff@purdue.edu
Andrew John Intelli Graduate Student RHPH 303 aintelli@purdue.edu
Baharul Islam Post-Doctoral Research Associate DRUG bislam@purdue.edu
Gary E. Isom Professor Emeritus of Toxicology geisom@purdue.edu
Jinho Jang Graduate Student jang211@purdue.edu
Da Sol Jung Graduate Student DRUG jung280@purdue.edu
Shivam Kant Graduate Student DLR skant@purdue.edu
Mohammed Abd El-gab Khalifa Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 303 makhalif@purdue.edu
Alyssa Min Jung Kim Graduate Research Assistant DRUG kim1705@purdue.edu
Kyunghyun (Hyun) Kim Graduate Student DLR kim2557@purdue.edu
Hanna Danielle King Graduate Student RHPH 527 765-494-1151 king425@purdue.edu
Stefanie Saragrace Kish Administrative Assistant RHPH 202 765-494-5867 sskish@purdue.edu
Aswathi Kodenchery Somasundaran Visiting Scholar DLR akodench@purdue.edu
Casey J. Krusemark Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 406C ckrusema@purdue.edu
Akshay Suhas Kulkarni Post-Doctoral Research Associate DRUG kulka133@purdue.edu
Vivek Govind Kumar Post-Doctoral Research Associate HOCK vgovindk@purdue.edu
Douglas J. LaCount Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology DLR 442 765-496-7835 dlacount@purdue.edu
Jianing Li Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 504B 765-494-5514 jianing-li@purdue.edu
Markus A. Lill Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Seung-Oe Lim Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology DRUG 347 765-494-3531 limsoe@purdue.edu
Jianping Lin Post-Doctoral Research Associate DRUG 218 765-496-6680 lin837@purdue.edu
Xianshi Liu Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 552 liu3924@purdue.edu
G. Marc Loudon Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry loudonm@purdue.edu
Philip Low Ralph C. Corley Distinguished Professor of Chemistry DRUG 323 765-494-5283 plow@purdue.edu
Nathaniel W. Mabe Assistant Professor HANS nwmabe@purdue.edu
Purba Mandal Graduate Student DLR mandal11@purdue.edu
Anil Kumar Marapaka Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 403 amarapak@purdue.edu
Ying Meng Graduate Student DRUG meng91@purdue.edu
Jinmin Miao Post-Doctoral Research Associate DRUG miao6@purdue.edu
Yiming Miao Graduate Student HANS 407 miao45@purdue.edu
Ethan K. Miyake Lab Research Technician RHPH 352 miyake@purdue.edu
Huaping Mo Associate Director of PINMRF RHPH G43 765-494-1480 hmo@purdue.edu
Marvis Monteiro Graduate Student RHPH mmontei@purdue.edu
Noah Michael Moriarty Graduate Student nmoriart@purdue.edu
Balindile Bhekiwe Motsa Microscope TA bmotsa@purdue.edu
Abdulrahman Arafat Mohammed Moursy Graduate Student mohamm56@purdue.edu
Barbara A. (Barb) Mullenberg Assistant to the Department Head RHPH 202C 765-496-3517 barbmullenberg@purdue.edu
Hye S. (Regina) Nam Graduate Student HANS 405 317-319-7726 nam65@purdue.edu
Brett A. Nees Assistant Facilities Administrator RHPH 130B 765-496-7390 bnees@purdue.edu
Samantha Nelson Graduate Student nelso477@purdue.edu
Frederick Georges Bernard Nguele Meke Graduate Student RHPH fnguelem@purdue.edu
Siavash Shahbazi Nia Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH sshahbaz@purdue.edu
David E. Nichols Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology drdave@purdue.edu
Valerie P. O'Brien Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology HANS 401 vpobrien@purdue.edu
Omos Festus Obakpolor Sr. Visiting Scholar RHPH fobakpol@purdue.edu
Maria Isabel Olivero Acosta Graduate Student DLR molivero@purdue.edu
Sandra Carolina Ordonez Rubiano Graduate Student HANS sordone@purdue.edu
Solomon Kwesi Otchere Graduate Student sotcher@purdue.edu
Chiwook Park Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 224C 765-496-7513 park6@purdue.edu
Elizabeth I. (Betsy) Parkinson Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry BRWN 4171D 765-496-3346 eparkins@purdue.edu
Maxwell Dominic (Max) Perrino PULSe Graduate Student RHPH 303A 765-494-3938 perrinom@purdue.edu
Amber Lynn Pond Adjunct Assistant Professor
Carol B. Post Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology HOCK 127 765-494-5980 cbp@purdue.edu
Bharat Poudel Visiting Scholar (PhD Graduate Student from UVM) RHPH 552 bpoudel@purdue.edu
Wenzhu Qi PULSE Graduate Student qi110@purdue.edu
Zihan Qu Graduate Student DRUG qu51@purdue.edu
Jude Tetteh Quarshie Graduate Student jquarshi@purdue.edu
Dhulika Ravinuthala Graduate Student HOCK dravinut@purdue.edu
Rinky Post-Doctoral Research Associate HANS urinky@purdue.edu
Brent Alan Roach Graduate Student RHPH 325 765-496-5216 roach64@purdue.edu
James E. Robbers Professor Emeritus of Pharmacognosy
Morgan J. Robinson Post-Doctoral Research Associate DLR robin790@purdue.edu
Jean-Christophe (Chris) Rochet Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology DLR 325B 765-494-1413 jrochet@purdue.edu
Erik Aranha Rossi Visiting Scholar DLR earanhar@purdue.edu
Rajarshi Roy Post-Doctoral Research Associate HOCK 315 765-494-2191 roy212@purdue.edu
Charles O. (Chip) Rutledge Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology HVDE 338 765-494-6209 chipr@purdue.edu
Muhammad Safdar Graduate Student HANS 111-115 safdarm@purdue.edu
Firoj Kumar Sahoo Graduate Student RHPH fsahoo@purdue.edu
Gunjan Saini Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH gsaini@purdue.edu
Saburo Sakai Adjunct Professor HANS 413 765-494-8152 sakais@purdue.edu
Laura Mae Sanford Graduate Student sanfordl@purdue.edu
Dem X Santiago Santiago Graduate Research Assistant DLR santia58@purdue.edu
Supeshala Dilrukshi Sarath Nawarathnage Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH ssarathn@purdue.edu
Roopashi Saxena Graduate Student DLR saxena51@purdue.edu
Alicia Nicole Scott Graduate Student scott621@purdue.edu
Emma K. Seipp Graduate Student RHPH eseipp@purdue.edu
Anne E. Serban Senior Research Associate HANS 401 aserban@purdue.edu
Menna Wagih Anwar Mohamed Shalaby Graduate Student mshalaby@purdue.edu
Sandhya Bharti Sharma Research Associate DLR sharm801@purdue.edu
Yutong Shi Graduate Student shi631@purdue.edu
J. Benita Sjogren Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology jsjogren@purdue.edu
Brenton P. Smith Associate Research Operations Specialist RHPH 212 765-496-3873 smit2293@purdue.edu
Surbhi Sood Graduate Student HANS 105 765-494-4782 sood9@purdue.edu
Robert V. (Rob) Stahelin Retter Professor of Pharmacy DLR 446 765-494-4152 rstaheli@purdue.edu
Brayden Paul Strohmier Graduate Student RHPH bstrohmi@purdue.edu
Emily Jean Struck PULSe Graduate Student RHPH 325 765-494-9778 estruck@purdue.edu
Rokaia Sultana Graduate Student DLR rsultan@purdue.edu
Vallabh Suresh Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH 352 954-257-7913 sureshv@purdue.edu
Craig K. Svensson Dean Emeritus and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 410B svensson@purdue.edu
Zhenjun Tom Tan Senior Research Associate DLR tan265@purdue.edu
Hui Tao Graduate Student tao157@purdue.edu
Weiguo Andy Tao Professor of Biochemistry HANS 239 765-494-9605 watao@purdue.edu
John Tesmer Walther Professor in Cancer Structural Biology HOCK 329 765-494-1807 jtesmer@purdue.edu
Subhadra Thapa Visiting Scholar (PhD Graduate Student from UVM) RHPH 552 thapa5@purdue.edu
Prabhakara Rao Tharra Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH ptharra@purdue.edu
Darci J. Trader Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology dtrader@purdue.edu
Trevor Allan Trombley Graduate Student RHPH 325B ttrombl@purdue.edu
Richard M. Van Rijn Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology rvanrijn@purdue.edu
Brenna Renee Vaughn Graduate Student HANS 111 vaughn53@purdue.edu
Ramya Visvanathan Post-Doctoral Research Associate rvisvana@purdue.edu
Lei Wang Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH wang6398@purdue.edu
Wen-Hung Wang Research Scientist HANS 431 765-494-1448 wwang@purdue.edu
Val J. Watts Associate Dean for Research, College of Pharmacy RHPH 210 765-496-3872 wattsv@purdue.edu
Coriantumr (Cori) Wayment PULSe Graduate Student RHPH 325 765-496-5216 cwayment@purdue.edu
Ryan Sandford Weed Graduate Student rweed@purdue.edu
Michael K. Wendt Adjunct Professor Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology mwendt@purdue.edu
Kyle William Wettschurack Graduate Student DLR 3rd floor kwettsch@purdue.edu
Nicholas Edward Wojcicki II Lab Technician HANS 401 765-496-1971 nwojcick@purdue.edu
Shelley L. Woloshuk Lab Manager HANS 105 765-494-4782 swoloshu@purdue.edu
Hannah M. Woods Graduate Student woods206@purdue.edu
Jiaxiang Wu Visiting Scholar DLR 340 wu1594@purdue.edu
Lehao Wu Graduate Student wu1972@purdue.edu
Chijian Xiang Graduate Student RHPH xiang77@purdue.edu
Dan Xie Graduate Student HOCK 315 765-494-2191 xie243@purdue.edu
Bo Yang Graduate Student yang2531@purdue.edu
Danzhou Yang Associate Dean for Graduate Programs HANS 413B 765-494-8148 yangdz@purdue.edu
Yang Yang Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology DLR 336 765-494-2926 yangyang@purdue.edu
Tabitha Lynne Yokley Administrative Assistant RHPH 202C 765-494-1403 tyokley@purdue.edu
Ye-Eun Yoo Post-Doctoral Research Associate DLR 340-13 yoo199@purdue.edu
Chloe Jungsu You Visiting Scholar RHPH 216 you39@purdue.edu
Molly S. Youse Graduate Student RHPH 447 myouse@purdue.edu
Jingmei Yu Graduate Student yu1133@purdue.edu
Charlie C. Zhang Senior Research Associate RHPH 105B 765-494-9032 zchaoyin@purdue.edu
Jingliang Zhang Post-Doctoral Research Associate DLR 765-494-3508 zhan3076@purdue.edu
Zaiyang (Sunny) Zhang PULSE Graduate Student DRUG zhan3688@purdue.edu
Zhong-Yin Zhang Head, Borch Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 202A 765-494-1403 zhang-zy@purdue.edu
Austin Yunxuan Zhao Graduate Student RHPH zhao1134@purdue.edu
Tianqi Zhao Graduate Student RHPH 352 zhao1055@purdue.edu
Yuanrui Zhao Graduate Student zhao602@purdue.edu
Yu Zhu Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH zhu1241@purdue.edu