MCMP Seminars

Click on a seminar title to read the abstract and/or research profile. Speakers with no university following their name are MCMP 696 students presenting a seminar to fulfill a graduate program requirement. Students should read the Student Seminar Guide. Contact Dr. Chris Rochet with any questions regarding the seminars.

Other seminar series: Interdisciplinary Life Sciences | Chemistry | Industrial & Physical Pharmacy | Center for Cancer Research | PULSe

Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
MCMP Faculty - MCMP Faculty Presentations Tue, 08/22/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Available Thu, 08/24/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 08/29/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Dehua Pei, The Ohio State University, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry - Drugging Undruggable Targets with Macrocyclic Peptides Thu, 08/31/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 09/05/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Available Thu, 09/07/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. David Wilson, Georgia State University - Interaction with the DNA Minor Groove by Designed Minor Groove Compounds: From Molecular Recognition to Therapeutics Thu, 09/14/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 09/19/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Zucai Suo, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Ohio State University - No Title Yet Thu, 09/21/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Eli Chapman, University of Arizona, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology - No Title Yet Tue, 09/26/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Rui Zhao, University of Colorado School of Medicine - No Title Yet Thu, 09/28/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/03/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Thomas Kash, Department of Pharmacology and the Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies at the University of North Carolina School of Medicine - No Title Yet Thu, 10/05/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Seminar - departmental retreat Tue, 10/10/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 10/12/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/17/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 10/19/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/24/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 10/26/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 10/31/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 11/02/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/07/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Catherine Musselman, Assistant Professor, Biochemistry Department, University of Iowa School of Medicine - No Title Yet Thu, 11/09/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/14/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 11/16/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/21/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holiday Thu, 11/23/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 11/28/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 11/30/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - Graduate Student Seminar Tue, 12/05/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Available - No Title Yet Thu, 12/07/2017 - 4:00pm RHPH 164

Mega Menu Visual Content